Will Black is creating Music Videos

Let me be your rock n' roll superhero!

Give $
per Video
33
patrons
$192
per Video
Milestone Goals
Rock Music Video
$1,000 per Video
When I reach $1000, I'll hire a kick-ass video production team to create my next music video for a song off "Dangerously Close". The patrons will get to vote and choose which track to film!
youtube.com/user/theblindingheights
@willblackrockz
facebook.com/willblack

About

It's my honour to perform for the best fans on Planet Earth - thank you for all your support :)

Let this friendly neighborhood rock n' roll superhero bless you with new classic rock.. BOOM!

Location

Hamilton, Bermuda
Toronto, ON, Canada

Will Black is Supporting

Top PatronsSee all 33

please-watch-video.jpg


Good Evening, Planet Earth!

Welcome to my Patreon page. I truly believe this website delivers a intimate & interactive experience for my fans through the power of rock n' roll music videos and live stream performances.

Please consider giving me $1 (or however much you choose) per rock music performance that I upload to YouTube. These are new videos of both cover and original songs in HD quality released once a week for you to enjoy.

Your $1 pledge will also grants you exclusive access to ALL my weekly live stream shows that broadcast online Thursdays, Fridays and Sundays. Patrons are the ONLY fans who get to watch live stream shows! These are interactive fan experiences where you get to request songs for me to perform for you live in real time via the internet:

Boom Thursdays @ 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK
Rock Fridays @ 9:15 PM EST / 2:15 AM UK
Acoustic Sundays @ 11 AM EST / 4 PM UK

All pledges you make go directly towards the ongoing cost of marketing myself in cities I want to include on upcoming music tours... hopefully somewhere close to YOU.

Plus there's lots of goodies and rewards for becoming a patron, please take a look through the list below.

Click the "Creations" tab at the top of this page for a list of the dozens of music videos I've posted so far.

.. Together let's see where this rock n' roll rocket ship takes us! Thank you.

Rock on,

wb.jpg
See More
Edit Post
Title
Text
Privacy

© 2014 Patreon, Inc.