Christian Kallias

is creating Sci-Fi Books & Universes
Select a membership level
Space Marine
$1
per creation

The basic tier contains the most important content of all: New chapters and books way ahead of official releases.


· You get access to each chapter group, fresh off the keyboard.


· Early access to some of my artwork, covers in progress, and more.


My chapters are grouped into multiple chapters totalling 10-15k words each on average (a third to a fifth of a book's length depending on universes & book sizes).

I plan to release
2 to 3 times a month on average. Some months might have more or less updates.

Earth Alliance Bridge Officer
$2
per creation

· You have access to both the first draft and edited versions and extra notes.


· Get each novel in its final ebook form (In the format of your choice).


· Access to the exclusive Facebook group to discuss plot, covers, and more. For fans of my universes, this is the place to be!


This tier includes all the benefits from previous tier(s).

Destroyer Captain
Limited (244 remaining)
$3
per creation

· Access to more exclusive artwork: digital copies of my artbook(s) - 1 already available when you subscribe.


· Get thanked by name at the end of all of my new books.


This tier includes all the benefits from previous tier(s).

About Christian Kallias



Hello, my name is Christian Kallias & I write Science Fiction books.

I enjoy a multitude of Sci-Fi styles, like Space Opera, Military Sci-Fi, Sci-Fi Horror, Adventure, and more. I also love mythology and you'll find a fair bit of that in my novels. 

Fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Babylon 5, Stargate, Farscape, Aliens, Predator and similar shows and movies, should really enjoy my universes.

This Patreon page is for those who want early & direct access to my writing, as well as a ton of extras you won't find in the books.

Here are the advantages of being a patron:
-Access to early versions of my books, be the first to read them, weeks or even months ahead of their release date .
-The ability to help me write better books by providing me feedback.
-Extra content, graphics, extra/exclusive stories and more.
-My eternal gratitude for being one of my super fans!

Take a look at the different rewards levels on the right side of this page and see if anything speaks to you.

Current downloadable book ahead of release: Red Alert (Far Beyond Book 2.5)
Coming next: A new Universe in Flames Story (Into the Abyss)

If you're new to Universe in Flames, I recommend you watch the trailer below:


Like that trailer? Yeah, me too. I also plan to make more of these with your help on Patreon. 

May the Gods of Olympus shine upon you all!
-Christian Kallias

Goals
91% complete
I’ll create the Facebook group and invite all subscribers at the time the goal is reached.
1 of 7

Recent posts by Christian Kallias