Dubwise Yoga Denver

is creating equitable and accessible yoga spaces for BIPOC.

Select a membership level

DYD Monthly Yoga Series | BIPOC Space
reward item
$25
per month
Gain access to ALL of my classes!!!

Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC
  • Monthly ~ 4th Sundays
9am-11am (PT) | 10am-12pm (MT)
11am-1pm (CT) | 12pm-2pm (ET)
BIPOC Space.

Mindfulness For Care Providers
  • Mondays
5pm-6pm (PT) | 6pm-7pm (MT)
7pm-8pm (CT) | 8pm-9pm (ET)
OPEN.

CONSCIOUS Sessions
Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC
  • Wednesdays ~ Sativa Flow
  • Fridays ~ Indica Flow
8pm-9pm (PT) | 9pm-10pm (MT)
10pm-11pm (CT) | 11pm-12am (ET)
BIPOC Space. 21+

All Abilities Yoga for BIPOC
  • Fridays
1pm-1:30pm (PT) | 2pm-2:30pm (MT)
3pm-3:30pm (CT) | 4pm-4:30pm (ET)
For individuals with Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities (IDD)
BIPOC Space.

Accessible Yoga for BIPOC
  • Fridays
2pm-2:30pm (PT) | 3pm-3:30pm (MT)
4pm-4:30pm (CT) | 5pm-5:30pm (ET)
BIPOC Space.


Sunrise Yoga for BIPOC
  • Saturdays
5:30am-6:30am (PT) | 6:30am-7:30am (MT)
7:30am-8:30am (CT) | 8:30am-9:30am (ET)

BIPOC Space.


Give a monthly contribution of $25 and you'll gain access to LIVE sessions, roughly 6-7 classes per week, as well as access to prerecorded content.
General Support
reward item
$25
per month
Give a monthly contribution of $25 and know that your offering allows communities of color to appreciate the practice yoga.

Mindfulness For Care Providers
  • Mondays
5pm-6pm (PT) | 6pm-7pm (MT)
7pm-8pm (CT) | 8pm-9pm (ET)
OPEN.

Gain access to open classes and prerecorded content.

General Support
reward item
$50
per month
Give a monthly contribution of $50 and know that your offering allows communities of color to appreciate the practice yoga.

Mindfulness For Care Providers
  • Mondays
5pm-6pm (PT) | 6pm-7pm (MT)
7pm-8pm (CT) | 8pm-9pm (ET)
OPEN.

Gain access to open classes and prerecorded content.

11

patrons

About


*****


Greetings and Welcome to Dubwise Yoga Denver, LLC.

My name is Natasha and I’m the founder and owner of Dubwise Yoga Denver, LLC., as well as a graduate and Member-Owner of Satya Yoga Cooperative, Colorado’s first 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training program for people of color, and the nations first BIPOC member-owned yoga cooperative.

I’m a CNA, a mother of three, a medical cannabis patient/advocate, soon to be certified Ganja Yoga Teacher, a certified Hatha and Accessible YogaTeacher and an Accessible Yoga Ambassador and Supporting Organization. I’m apart of the Cannabis Marketing Association and I’m starting my 300hr YTT with Skill In Action this upcoming August 2020 to May 2021.

I currently lead several online offerings for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color: Sunrise Yoga for BIPOC, CONSCIOUS Sessions ~ Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC, Accessible Yoga for BIPOC, Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC. Mindfulness For Care Providers and All Abilities Yoga for BIPOC are in partnership with Guided By Humanity.

Alongside being a yoga instructor and Marketing Manager with Satya Yoga Cooperative, I’m also a yoga instructor and the Media Director with Guided By Humanity.






Facebook
| Twitter | Instagram

*****

Support my efforts with monthly contributions. You'll allow me to keep my classes online, equitable and accessible to Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank You!


https://dubwiseyogadenver.com
Natasha Chaoua is a Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT) with Yoga Alliance.

Goals
11 of 200 patrons
Monthly contributions allow me to share yoga with communities of color. Your offering supports my efforts while gaining access to LIVE sessions and prerecorded content.
1 of 1
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 15 exclusive posts
15
Images
7
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 15 exclusive posts
15
Images
7
Videos

Recent posts by Dubwise Yoga Denver

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits