Jeff Thomason Comics

is creating All-ages Weird Horror Comics

Select a membership level

Behind the Scenes and In-progress Work

reward item
reward item
$3
per month
Patron Exclusive!! See behind the scenes artwork, work in progress, read original scripts, see unused artwork, and more!
  • Exclusive content
  • Behind-the-scenes content
  • Work-in-progress updates (digital)

0

patrons

About Jeff Thomason Comics

I've been drawing for as long as I can remember. One of my dreams is to be a Rock Star, but I can't sing, I can't dance, and I don't look good in tight leather pants. So I'm pursing my other dream of combining words and pictures in new and interesting ways. Comics are the perfect way to do that.

Wandering Koala is an all ages, weird horror monthly comic book. Fans of Will Eisner's The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, Tarzan, Hellboy, EC Comics, Teen Wolf, Richie Rich, Felix the Cat, Dylan Dog, Paul Pope, Mister X, House of Mystery, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, and classic mystery and horror should love it!
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 1 exclusive post
1
Writing
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 1 exclusive post
1
Writing

Recent posts by Jeff Thomason Comics

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits