Kahuna The Elder

is creating Stories, voices, graphics, and worlds

Select a membership level

What's A Buck?
$1
per month
For the price of another losing lottery ticket each month, you can help me keep the fires burning and keep me off the mean streets. What's a buck?

What will you receive? A link to my Discord channels. My undying gratitude. And I'll get to keep creating!
Go To The Head Of The Class
Limited (24 remaining)
$5
per month
In this tier, the Kahuna will voice act up to one submission from you each month of 1200 words or less on the weekly Kahuna Reads stream, Sunday nights at 4p PT / 7p ET / 11p UTC.

And of course, his undying thanks and access to the Discord channels.

3

patrons

About

Welcome!

My name is Leo Soderman, aka Kahuna The Elder. I write and tell stories, perform voices and voiceovers, and build worlds. No big.

Do you like new worlds to explore? You found the right place. Enjoy roleplaying? Also the right place.

Join me here and you'll find out first about new additions to my worlds, new modules for your RPGs, artwork from my collaborators and much more.

Sit back, have an ale, and enjoy!
Goals
3 of 50 patrons
50 patrons allows me to spend two extra days per month writing and creating. More fun for everyone!
1 of 4
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 1 exclusive post
1
Writing
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 1 exclusive post
1
Writing

Recent posts by Kahuna The Elder

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits