Sarah Windsor

is creating Serialized Queer Romance Novels

Select a membership level

Wanderer

reward item
reward item
$1
per month

Access to monthly chapters, including previous material. Digital copy of novel when a project finishes.

Wayfinder

reward item
reward item
$3
per month

All previous benefits, as well as access to posts about world and character lore, short side stories.

5

patrons

$20

per month

About Sarah Windsor

I write romance, fantasy, and cyberpunk - usually a hybrid of these and always hella queer. If you enjoy stories both dark and tender, with lush worlds, broken heroes, found families, and queer characters with happy endings, have I got some tales for you! I am posting serialized novels here, a chapter a month. My current project is:

Grintide and Gloaming
  • m/m fantasy
  • rivals-to-lovers
  • gruff, cinnamon roll warrior meets wary, touch-starved herbalist
  • for fans of Mushishi and Ancient Magus Bride

    At dawn and dusk, grintide and gloaming, the paths of faerie and the mortal world overlap. A traveler's evening search for an inn might lead to a faerie palace. A farmer walking to his fields in the morning might wander into a briar labyrinth. Fae too find themselves stranded in the mortal realm, by chance or purpose. They bring mischief and delight, grief and terror to the humans they encounter.

    Leonhard Grintide is a disgraced paladin. Sworn to patrol the borders of night and day and to kill any fae who trespass, he has failed before. Leonhard is sent to hunt down an itinerant herbalist with a suspicious reputation for always showing up where humans and fae clash. He cannot decide if the man is a charlatan or a fae in disguise, but whatever he is, he is beautiful, shy, and kind-hearted, and Leonhard is in danger of breaking his oaths all over again.
Goals
$19.87 of $200 per month
When I reach $200 a month, I will add a tier including monthly hand-painted cards with story lore.
1 of 1
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 14 exclusive posts
12
Images
1
Poll
2
Writings
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 14 exclusive posts
12
Images
1
Poll
2
Writings

Recent posts by Sarah Windsor

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits