is creating Art
Select a membership level
🔹 Admirer
per month

Unlocks Patreon Feed! 👀

You will get:

  • My eternal gratitude, thank you so much for your support! 💜 
  • Early access to most of my finished art before I post them on other platforms & social media,
  • Access to Patrons only Discord server for announcements, WIPs, SFW & non-erotic NSFW sketches as I make them.
  • A random welcome gift! 🎁
Includes Discord rewards
✨ Well-wisher
per month

Unlocks Priority on Commissions! 👌

You will get all previous accesses and: 

  • Priority slots with commissions when I open them, higher the tier higher the priority. 
  • Doodle requests for streams  as warm-ups.
  • Organised work-in-progress steps of various art pieces I am working on, including personal art and commissions — as much as I can.
  • Birthday Gifts 🎁, for patrons who are celebrating their birthdays! (Once a year)
Includes Discord rewards
💠 Contributor
per month

Unlocks Monthly Sketch Rewards! 🎇

 You will get all previous accesses and: 

  • Early access to timelapse videos, when I get to record progress.  

Tier Only Rewards;

  • Sketch Requests!
    Digital -OR- Traditional, per piece per patron, SFW.
  • 5% discount on commissions!
    As long as you remain a patron (excludes Ko-Fi Charm commissions 💖☕).
Includes Discord rewards




per month

About Del

Hi, I am Del!

I am a freelance artist and an art student from Turkey! I work both digitally and  traditionally which here you can view them both, even the oil and acrylic paintings ones I do for school.🎨

What I am looking to accomplish by being on Patreon?

  • Tuition — My main goal is to pay for it on my own. Even though I am studying at a state university, art is in general an expensive department, our education involves a wide range of materials and supplies. I also want to apply to courses both in real life and online to better myself in my area.
  • Bills — My mother and I live together. She does her best to support us and pay all the bills but I want to be able to contribute. Because of school and my health, the job options here I have none to less and it dampers my ability to assist the necessary household expenses.
  • Save for Emergencies — Sh*t happens and we all know that. I want to have that option of hoping for the best and preparing for the worst.
  • Treat Yo Self — It's 'treat my mom' in this case. Because after all of the above is settled into a steady road, I just literally want to take her out for dinner, for coffee, for movies, for whatever once or twice a month to treat her, have her live a little and not be constantly stuck between four walls.
  • Support Others — Just like my Patrons who supports me, I want to be able to support my fellow artists and content creators too. 

Unfortunately it is and it has always been a bit hard for me to regularly keep up with Patreon because of my health matters and now with added busy schedule of school. I am really grateful to my patrons who have been very understanding of this with their support. I try to be more active and consistent on my Patrons-only Discord since it gives me an easier time with snapping photos of works and uploading them there. So, if you plan to become a Patron of mine please make sure you get in there! 💜

Art BlogTwitter • Instagram
RedBubbleSociety6INPRNT • TeePublic
Ko-Fi Charm Commissions 💖☕

[English is my second language and I am self-taught,
if you catch a typo or a grammar error, please let me know!]
$37 of $50 per month
Tuition: Did you know because of the value differences between Dollar and Turkish Lira, $25 per month in a year would cover much of my current school fees and expenses? For the entire semester! And with the rest I can take online courses to better myself in my area. ❤
2 of 12

Recent posts by Del