Dirty Deeds & Thunder Thieves

is creating Podcasts
Select a membership level
GAZER
$1
per month

Thank you for your support! We'll put your name under our "sponsor" list on our website! 

SPECTATOR
$5
per month

You definitely love us more than others! We'll add you to our "sponsor" list on our website and thank you at the end of our next episode!

DEATH KISS
$10
per month

Tarot Toad Blessing: We draw a card from the Tarot deck and Rahka will give you her interpretation of it! (this is delivered virtually)

1

patron

$23

per month

About Dirty Deeds & Thunder Thieves

Welcome, welcome!
We are Dirty Deeds & Thunder Thieves, a D&D real play podcast!
Our group consists of Baba (the DM), Sean (Jonrik the bard half-elf), Sami (Rahka the cleric half-orc), Chris (Moonbeam Stu the druid lizardfolk), Ashleigh (Sakaria the rogue tiefling), and Helix (Big Papa Alf the sometimes fighter, sometimes rogue bugbear).
We upload episodes every Wednesday at 2 pm CST (noon PST & 3pm EST) on PodbeanSpotify, and Itunes.
With our audience growing, we want to be able to give listeners the highest quality content we can, which can range from better audio and editing equipment to appearing live at conventions near you! All of us work for a living and are finding any and extra free-time we have to put together this podcast. Not only do we love doing it, but we love that we can help people laugh some on hump day.
Goals
$23 of $50 per month
Oh look, we can each get a Happy Meal!
2 of 9

Recent posts by Dirty Deeds & Thunder Thieves

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits