Flauguissimo Duo

is creating music with flute and guitar/theorbo.

1

patron

$6

per month

About Flauguissimo Duo

Dearest Friend!

❤️ Hope you’re all well and safe! ❤️
As the lockdown eases, we are so thrilled to be invited to perform several livestream concerts at COVID-secured venues this coming autumn/winter season!🍁🎶❄️

2020
2 October - Classic Rock Music Online (educational outreach)
9 October - Brunel University London Lunchtime Concert Series Online
18 October - Northern Star Festival Online
21 October - Esha Church Lunchtime Concert Series

We will also keep updating our at home live stream concert series irregularly here on Flauguissimo Duo Facebook page! ✨ Follow us and stay tuned with our livestream concerts! ❤️✨🌺

✨ Flauguissimo Duo at Home Facebook Live Stream Concerts ✨ Sunday 3pm UK time (4pm CET / 10am NYC / 10pm Taiwan / 11pm Japan)✨
➡️ https://www.facebook.com/FlauguissimoDuo/live/
21 June - “Midsummer Delights”🎶🌞
5 July - “Curved Lines ‘Gainst Square Glass” mini theorbo recital 🎶🪕
19 July - “The Swedish Virtuoso in London”🎶🇸🇪
2 August - “Back to Bach” on Oxford Bach Soloists YouTube channel 🎶✨
16 August - “Les Goûts-reuinis” 🎶🍷
30 August - “Fandango!” romantic guitar recital 🎶💃🏻
18 October - “A Glimpse of Earthly Delights” in collaboration with the Northern Star Festival 🎶 ✨


🎶🎉New patron-only series “Play with Flauguissimo Duo” is now online! 🎉🎶
#1 - Telemann’s flute duet in G major, TWV40:107, 1st movement, 2nd flute part! ❤️ On baroque flute, A415.
#2 - Telemann’s flute duet in G major, TWV40:107, 1st movement, 1st flute part! ❤️ On baroque flute, A415.
#3 - Telemann’s flute duet in G major, TWV40:107, 2nd movement, 2nd flute part! ❤️ On baroque flute, A415.


We will be uploading more videos from both flute and guitar/theorbo repertoire regularly! ❤️

For more information and videos, please head to our website:
➡️ www.flauguissimoduo.com

And do follow us on Youtube, Facebook, Twitter or Instagram to keep up with our latest releases and news! ✨We look forward to share our music with you! ❤️
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 3 exclusive posts
3
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 3 exclusive posts
3
Videos

Recent posts by Flauguissimo Duo

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits