Gizzard Gary

is creating Videos

Select a membership level

Gizzard Gang

reward item
reward item
$1
per month
  • Your name will be listed in the credits of my videos (those that have end credits).  You will have moderator rights on my live streams.  Your support will be used to produce better and more frequent content.
Includes Discord benefits

Gizzard Groupie

reward item
reward item
$5
per month
Your name will be spoken in the verbal end credits of my videos (those that have end credits), along with all the benefits of Gizzard Gang members.  Other benefits may be added in the future.
Includes Discord benefits

Gizzard Guru

reward item
reward item
$10
per month
You are the boss of me!  At least once a month, you can pick the subject for a video.  This is along with all the benefits of Gizzard Groupie and Gizzard Gang members.  Other benefits may be added in the future.
Includes Discord benefits

39

patrons

About Gizzard Gary

Thank you for visiting my Patreon page!  I am a Kansas firearm and shooting enthusiast, Concealed Carry and Second Amendment activist.  I am active on multiple social media platforms.  I produce videos on YouTubeGunstreamer, and Full30.  I also host two live streams each week on YouTube and Facebook - Fowl Territory, Friday @ 9pm Eastern/8pm Central; and Early Bird Chat, Sunday @ 10am Eastern/9am Central.

Become a patron to

296
Unlock 296 exclusive posts
Be part of the community
Connect via private message

Recent posts by Gizzard Gary

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits