Coffee, Kegs, & Kriegsspiel

is creating A podcast about everything Kriegsspiel!

Select a membership level

Coffee and Keg Patron

$5
per month
Get more podcasts dedicated to Kriegsspiel and more events streaming to you by supporting this channel. The greater the support, the more we can do to create awesome modules, host fantastic games and podcasts, and teach you how you can run your own Kriegsspiel events.
  • Thank You Credits

6

patrons

$32

per month

About Coffee, Kegs, & Kriegsspiel

A podcast dedicated to the game of Kriegsspiel, from the founder and Co. of the International Kriegsspiel Society. Enjoy learning about this exciting game and the adventures you can have as part of the amazing International Kriegsspiel Society! 

Shows run every Sunday at 9 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5 PM GMT. 

Become a patron to

10
Unlock 10 exclusive posts
Listen anywhere
Connect via private message

Recent posts by Coffee, Kegs, & Kriegsspiel

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits