Love Story's End

is creating music, videos, and art.

Select a membership level

Tier 1

per month
Tier 1 Supporters...

• receive early access to new music and merch releases

• view exclusive behind-the-scenes content

• access videos not available anywhere else including:
- music videos and performance videos
- studio diaries and vlogs
- commentary videos
- artwork creation and illustration videos
- instrument play-through videos
- reviews on live and studio gear

  • Exclusive Posts and Updates
  • Early access to New Releases and Tickets
  • Exclusive Video Content

Tier 2

per month
Tier 2 Supporters...

• receive all benefits of Tier 1 Supporters including early access to releases of music and merch, behind-the-scenes updates, and exclusive video content... PLUS...

• access Livestream Performances and Check-Ins

• receive Monthly Discount Codes that work only for Tier 2 Supporters when shopping merch at our official site

  • Livestreams
  • Monthly Discount Code
  • Exclusive Posts and Updates
  • Exclusive Video Content
  • Early access to New Releases and Tickets




per month

About Love Story's End

Thanks for stopping by the brand new Love Story's End Patreon. I hope to connect with friends and fans on this platform by sharing exclusive behind-the-scenes content, as well as rally support for the many creative projects on the horizon. I'm currently writing new material for an EP and will try to provide insight into my process as a songwriter and musician. As a bonus during our launch period, I'll provide my "Nothing Compares 2 U" single for digital download to early subscribers. Thank you everyone who has supported me so far. Hope you'll join me for the rest of the journey! ~ Sincerely, Clint

Love Story’s End is an American rock band from singer/songwriter Clint Hagler. Fusing melodic hooks and hardcore grit, Love Story’s End delivers a live performance packed with guitar-driven fury. Live sets include plenty of action and fan-favorite songs from albums “Biloxi War Tribe” and “Death Doesn’t Deserve Me.” Having shared the stage with acts like P.O.D., Framing Hanley, Soulfly, Incite and more.

Love Story’s End rounds out each set with their own brand of anthemic metal songs. With an array of influences encompassing all forms of the rock genre, Love Story’s End is building a diverse catalog of material. As heavy as the full band can be, Hagler also manages to perform the occasional solo/acoustic event where songwriting takes centerstage. Outside of the rare acoustic appearance, you’ll find the full band showcasing their crowd-pleasing heavy tracks like “Guilt Is a Reigning Future” and “Where Wings Ignite.”

Love Story’s End creates a unique sonic environment for their shows with the classic drum, bass, and guitar venture. Lyrical content and melody fill the heart of each song, adding Hagler’s guttural rock scream to compliment the most chaotic moments. Whether performing a cleverly twisted ballad or one of their menacing juggernauts, Love Story’s End leaves it all on the stage.

From the underbelly of a bustling, pre-hurricane Katrina, beach town, Love Story’s End emerged amidst the Gulf Coast punk scene. By 2006, with a profusion of original songs and shows under their belt, vocalist/guitarist Clint Hagler arranged a 10 track demo titled “Biloxi War Tribe” with a local in-demand producer. The demo would help solidify the band as a staple in the region’s underground rock scene.

Love Story’s End’s first official album made it’s debut in 2011. Concept record “Death Doesn’t Deserve Me” would feature 12 new tracks with the song titles forming a poem when read sequentially. As an illustrator and graphic artist, Hagler went on to expand the imagery and themes of “Death Doesn’t Deserve Me” in the form of a graphic novel. The polished recordings landed the band solid reviews and an opening slot on a date of the Rockstar Uproar Tour.

A 2013 reimagining of 90’s hit “Nothing Compares 2 U” would follow. Focusing resources on live performances, Love Story’s End has teamed with many regional acts to tour and reach audiences across the United States. Hagler is currently prepping future releases with plans to take the new songs to the stage.

Love Story’s End music is available through War Tribe Records and major digital platforms including Spotify, Apple, Google Play, and Amazon. Stay up-to-date with the band on social media by following @LoveStorysEnd.

Become a patron to

Unlock 4 exclusive posts
Get discounts to an online store
Connect via private message

Recent posts by Love Story's End

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits