Mason Elliott is creating Bestselling Science Fiction and Fantasy Novels
1

patron

$1
per month
Since the age of seventeen, when I wrote my first novel, all I have ever wanted to do is write books for fans of SF & F to read and enjoy. I write 8 to 14 hours each day; you really can't show the internal complexity of the imagination in a video, and frankly, no one wants to see someone sitting at a keyboard, typing for hours. Just understand that I have devoted my entire life to writing the greatest books that I can possibly produce. I work very hard to grow my craft each day. That's what matters. Help me to keep doing what I do best.
Tiers
Pledge $1 or more per month
2 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request one of my ebooks free, for you or a friend.
Pledge $3 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 2 of my ebooks free, for you or a friend.
Pledge $5 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 3 of my ebooks free, and one of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $10 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 3 of my ebooks free, and 2 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $15 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 4 of my ebooks free, and 3 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $20 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 5 of my ebooks free, and 4 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $25 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 6 of my ebooks free, and 5 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $50 or more per month
0 patrons
At the Star Level of patronage, your name will be placed on a separate, very special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, enjoy the following: You can request 8 of my ebooks free, and 8 of my print books, signed and personalized, for you or a friend. By request, with your input, I will create a minor character for you in one of my future novels.
Pledge $100 or more per month
0 patrons
At the Angel Level of patronage, your name will be placed on a separate, extra special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, enjoy the following: You can request 10 of my ebooks free, and 10 of my print books, signed and personalized, for you or a friend. By request, with your input, I will create a secondary character for you in one of my future novels. Also, if we can arrange it, if I am ever near your area at a conference, trip, or workshop, you and a friend are invited to dine with me once at my expense.
Since the age of seventeen, when I wrote my first novel, all I have ever wanted to do is write books for fans of SF & F to read and enjoy. I write 8 to 14 hours each day; you really can't show the internal complexity of the imagination in a video, and frankly, no one wants to see someone sitting at a keyboard, typing for hours. Just understand that I have devoted my entire life to writing the greatest books that I can possibly produce. I work very hard to grow my craft each day. That's what matters. Help me to keep doing what I do best.

Recent posts by Mason Elliott

Tiers
Pledge $1 or more per month
2 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request one of my ebooks free, for you or a friend.
Pledge $3 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 2 of my ebooks free, for you or a friend.
Pledge $5 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 3 of my ebooks free, and one of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $10 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 3 of my ebooks free, and 2 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $15 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 4 of my ebooks free, and 3 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $20 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 5 of my ebooks free, and 4 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $25 or more per month
0 patrons
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 6 of my ebooks free, and 5 of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.
Pledge $50 or more per month
0 patrons
At the Star Level of patronage, your name will be placed on a separate, very special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, enjoy the following: You can request 8 of my ebooks free, and 8 of my print books, signed and personalized, for you or a friend. By request, with your input, I will create a minor character for you in one of my future novels.
Pledge $100 or more per month
0 patrons
At the Angel Level of patronage, your name will be placed on a separate, extra special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, enjoy the following: You can request 10 of my ebooks free, and 10 of my print books, signed and personalized, for you or a friend. By request, with your input, I will create a secondary character for you in one of my future novels. Also, if we can arrange it, if I am ever near your area at a conference, trip, or workshop, you and a friend are invited to dine with me once at my expense.