Matt Moss

is creating Fantasy and Science Fiction

9

patrons

$38

per month
Hello friends!

My name is Matt Moss and you might know me as the author of THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES ( previously THE SOUL STONE TRILOGY), ALTERLIFE, or THE FARM. I am a husband to my wife, Tara, and father to four young, energetic children. I work as a maintenance technician, but my dream is to write full-time and make an income that can support my family, along with provide me the time and freedom to create more content. 

So why Patreon? Well, there's a few reasons:
  • It allows me to connect with you, the reader, in a more personal way.
  • It provides me the platform to create and share more content
  • Community engagement
Q&A sessions, sneak peaks of chapters and artwork, and so much more. I look forward to building this community with you and can't wait to see what the future brings.

Come along with me on this exciting adventure be part of the journey!
 
-Matt


Completed books:
THE REBELLION and THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES - Epic Fantasy standalone - suitable for everyone but does contain graphic violence, mature themes, and mild language.

ALTERLIFE - 5 book series - Thrilling GameLIT/LitRPG in the vein of Breaking Bad and Ready Player One - rated for a mature audience and contains graphic language, violence, and drug use.

THE FARM - SciFi/Dystopian - intended for adult readership only with graphic language, violence, and sexual content. Reader discretion is advised.

Tiers
Thanks
$1 or more per month
Thank you for your support. Every dollar adds up!
Chapters & Sneak Peeks
$2 or more per month
You get chapters from my works in progress as I write the first draft of my manuscripts. You'll be the first to see how the story unfolds and get a glimpse inside my writing process. Also, any sneak peaks of custom art and behind the scenes work will be available to you before anyone else.
E-Book Pre-Release
$5 or more per month
You get all the previous tier perks PLUS a digital copy of my latest work in progress weeks before it goes live, making you the first to get your hands on the next book.
Signed Copy
$25 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS a signed copy of your choice. US only.

Two Signed Copies
$35 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS TWO signed copies of your choice. US only.

Three Signed Copies
$45 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS THREE signed copies of your choice. US only.

Signed Artwork
$60 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS one signed piece of artwork from any of my books. US only.

Hello friends!

My name is Matt Moss and you might know me as the author of THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES ( previously THE SOUL STONE TRILOGY), ALTERLIFE, or THE FARM. I am a husband to my wife, Tara, and father to four young, energetic children. I work as a maintenance technician, but my dream is to write full-time and make an income that can support my family, along with provide me the time and freedom to create more content. 

So why Patreon? Well, there's a few reasons:
  • It allows me to connect with you, the reader, in a more personal way.
  • It provides me the platform to create and share more content
  • Community engagement
Q&A sessions, sneak peaks of chapters and artwork, and so much more. I look forward to building this community with you and can't wait to see what the future brings.

Come along with me on this exciting adventure be part of the journey!
 
-Matt


Completed books:
THE REBELLION and THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES - Epic Fantasy standalone - suitable for everyone but does contain graphic violence, mature themes, and mild language.

ALTERLIFE - 5 book series - Thrilling GameLIT/LitRPG in the vein of Breaking Bad and Ready Player One - rated for a mature audience and contains graphic language, violence, and drug use.

THE FARM - SciFi/Dystopian - intended for adult readership only with graphic language, violence, and sexual content. Reader discretion is advised.

Recent posts by Matt Moss

Tiers
Thanks
$1 or more per month
Thank you for your support. Every dollar adds up!
Chapters & Sneak Peeks
$2 or more per month
You get chapters from my works in progress as I write the first draft of my manuscripts. You'll be the first to see how the story unfolds and get a glimpse inside my writing process. Also, any sneak peaks of custom art and behind the scenes work will be available to you before anyone else.
E-Book Pre-Release
$5 or more per month
You get all the previous tier perks PLUS a digital copy of my latest work in progress weeks before it goes live, making you the first to get your hands on the next book.
Signed Copy
$25 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS a signed copy of your choice. US only.

Two Signed Copies
$35 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS TWO signed copies of your choice. US only.

Three Signed Copies
$45 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS THREE signed copies of your choice. US only.

Signed Artwork
$60 or more per month

You get all the previous tier perks PLUS one signed piece of artwork from any of my books. US only.