Peder B. Helland is creating
original compositions and songs

19-years old boy from Norway who loves to compose music. Thank you so much for stopping by! :-)

Give $
per month
per month
Milestone Goals
Would be fantastic to reach this goal!
$10 per month
Thank you so much.


19 years old and from Norway. I love to compose music! I also love to make new acquaintances so don't hesitate contacting me. :)

Have a great day!


Oslo, Norge

Top PatronsSee all 4

Hello there!

My name is Peder and I love to compose and play music. I love to compose music and often dream of the possibility of making a living out of my passion. I signed up for Patreon because I love the idea, and it could be a nice opportunity for me if somebody wants to support my work. 

I am a 19-years old boy (born in 1995) from Norway who loves to play and compose music. My main instruments are piano and trombone, and I also enjoy singing. 

I am hoping to expand my music library and enhance the quality of my music, so that would be one of the things you'd contribute to if you decided to become my patron. Please do not feel obligated to pay me anything. I am forever grateful for the people who listen to my music. This is only in case you have the resources and want to support me with a dollar or two (or whatever amount you want and can afford).

If you're considering becoming a patron for me, then thank you so much! That's fantastic and it would be very much appreciated. Thank you.

Thank you for visiting my Patreon-page. 

I wish you a great morning/day/evening!

Best wishes,
Peder B. Helland

By the way: these videos above are examples of my work. If you want, you can listen to more of my music on my Youtube-channel.

See More