Myung Hee Kim is creating Comics
6

patrons

$16
per month
I'm a long time comic and visual novel creator who is singularly dedicated to creating great stories.  My current long form comic is called 'Simon Sues', a procedural occult drama in the vein of Supernatural and HP Lovecraft.  It has been running for over two years and has over 1000 pages of story. The entire work has been carefully planned out and is already thumb-nailed to completion.  My update history indicates that I have never missed an update for the past two years and update at least 4-6 pages per week.  I only require additional help covering ad and printing costs, however in the near future I would like to host the comic on it's own site if their is enough support.
Tiers
Intern
$1 or more per month 2 patrons

Occult Dabbler
$3 or more per month 0 patrons
You are on your way to being an occult master. Early access to thumbnail scripts and chapters.
Paralegal Demonologist
$5 or more per month 0 patrons
Getting ramped up with experience in your ledger.  Access to sketch library,  monthly request for personalized sketch (nsfw? ask first ;D)
Junior Partner in Traning
$10 or more per month 0 patrons
You're ready to take mind level demons to trial.  Choice of 1 of 4 Omnibus (Average page size ~400)  Limited to US residents
Ace Occult Lawyer
$50 or more per month 0 patrons
It's time to face Upper level Royals.   Get all four Omnibus, the complete set!   Limited to US residents 
Goals
$16 of $50 per month
A shiny new set of wallpapers
2 of 3
I'm a long time comic and visual novel creator who is singularly dedicated to creating great stories.  My current long form comic is called 'Simon Sues', a procedural occult drama in the vein of Supernatural and HP Lovecraft.  It has been running for over two years and has over 1000 pages of story. The entire work has been carefully planned out and is already thumb-nailed to completion.  My update history indicates that I have never missed an update for the past two years and update at least 4-6 pages per week.  I only require additional help covering ad and printing costs, however in the near future I would like to host the comic on it's own site if their is enough support.

Recent posts by Myung Hee Kim

Tiers
Intern
$1 or more per month 2 patrons

Occult Dabbler
$3 or more per month 0 patrons
You are on your way to being an occult master. Early access to thumbnail scripts and chapters.
Paralegal Demonologist
$5 or more per month 0 patrons
Getting ramped up with experience in your ledger.  Access to sketch library,  monthly request for personalized sketch (nsfw? ask first ;D)
Junior Partner in Traning
$10 or more per month 0 patrons
You're ready to take mind level demons to trial.  Choice of 1 of 4 Omnibus (Average page size ~400)  Limited to US residents
Ace Occult Lawyer
$50 or more per month 0 patrons
It's time to face Upper level Royals.   Get all four Omnibus, the complete set!   Limited to US residents