1.11 Expedition Continues...
Tuesday the 15th we set off to find and tackle a Mansion! We travelled thousands of blocks, encountered many temples, passed a few llamas and baby bunnies, and incanted some rituals, but we never made it to our goal.

Tomorrow we continue the expedition! Two patrons claim to have found and marked the locations of a Mansion, though I'm not sure if it's the same one, or even the same one the map we were following is pointing to.. so we could "know" the location of one, two, or three depending on how that all shakes out.

Either way, on Thursday November 17th, we're going to tackle a Mansion! 

The expedition continues tomorrow at 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT!

If it turns out that we know the locations of more than one Mansion, we could handle the second one on Saturday to allow for more people to attend.


Tier Benefits
Recent Posts