101 Dalmatians: Animated Reality
 
Sticking to the previously discussed theme, I completed a new video essay!

And it's all thanks to you all, my patrons. You're so wonderful.

SO, this Friday I'll be having TWO live Disney Discussions with all my patrons!

Friday 5th:
11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm PST
3pm GMT / 10am EST / 8am PST


Visit this link:

https://www.rabb.it/joerud


Hopefully with these two times, we'll be able to have discussions with people from all corners of the globe!

I can't wait to talk Disney with everyone :)