IMPORTANT DATES Live Webcast ($10+ Patrons): Wednesday, December 17th at 5pm EST (10pm GMT / 2pm PST) Watch us record next week's episode! Google Hangout ($5+ Patrons): Sunday, December 28th at 2pm EST (7pm GMT / 11am PST) Let's all talk about what we got for Christmas! (We'll send you an email invite a couple days beforehand.) If you have any questions about these, feel free to email us at [email protected]
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 646 exclusive posts
448
Audio releases
125
Images
46
Links
8
Polls
45
Writings
22
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 646 exclusive posts
448
Audio releases
125
Images
46
Links
8
Polls
45
Writings
22
Videos