Talk with the developer !
Hi guys,

if you want, you have the chance to give me feedback or ask some questions.

I will talk to you in my discord channel and i'm available for 2 hours at:

Friday the 18th: 12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 21:00 CET and

Saturday the 19th: 01:00 OMST

Its all the same time but in different time zones.

You can join: Discord 

I'm glad to see you.

Best regards.

Your Xagrim

Tier Benefits
Recent Posts