The Tarrasque Task - A FREE Tarrasque Dungeon Adventure

Hello Adventurers, happy holidays! I hope you are having a great time. Over the last couple of months many of the best creatives in this community have been working on something special as a thank you to the wonderful people that support us. I'm super excited to finally show it off to you all. Its completely free, I really hope you enjoy it, I had a blast working on my part. And yes, I chose to draw the Tarrasque Rectum map, I have no regrets! Other than maybe the google searches for reference material.

This post contains a full adventure with maps, music and minis all set inside a Tarrasque. This collaboration has been in the works for quite some time now, there are a bunch of map makers involved, including Cze who organised it, along with some other talented creators from the P&P gaming community. It was wonderful to be part of this and I'm hoping to work with many of these lovely people in the future. You can see a full list of creators in the Adventure PDF!

What you get in the files:

A full length dungeon adventure - written by the amazing DMDave.

Music and sound - created by the wonderful MusicD20 and TabletopAudio.

Miniatures - by the talented PaperForge and PaperMage.

Monsters - by the twisted mind of ItsADnDMonsterNow.

Items - by the creative TheGriffon'sSaddlebag.

Full interior map collection - You get a full set of maps for the interior of the Tarrasque with contributions from a 'truck load' of talented artists. Full list in the Adventure PDF and in the credits at the bottom of this post.

Butt map - The best rendition of a Tarrasque butt hole you'll ever see.

Well that's about it. I'm sure you'll have questions about the adventure, I'll endeavour to help if I can but it being the middle of my holiday break I may take a little while to respond. Have fun inside the belly of the beast and as always happy adventuring!

Credits

Maps:

Mouth - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Saliva Gland - Neutral Party - https://www.patreon.com/neutralparty

Crop - Eightfold Paper - https://www.patreon.com/8foldpaper

L. Lung - Crosshead - https://www.patreon.com/crosshead

Heart - Maphammer - https://www.patreon.com/maphammer

R. Lung - Tom Cartos - https://www.patreon.com/tomcartos

Spleen - Dice Grimorium - https://www.patreon.com/dicegrimorium

Stomach - Domille's Wondrous Works - https://www.patreon.com/dww

Pancreas - Roll For Initiative - https://www.patreon.com/initiative

Liver - Caeora - https://www.patreon.com/caeora

Gall Bladder - Tehox Maps - https://www.patreon.com/tehox

Duoddenum 1 - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Duoddenum 2 - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Duoddenum 3 - Dungeon Mapster - https://www.patreon.com/dungeonmapster

Jejunum - Fantasy Atlas - https://www.patreon.com/fantasy_atlas

Ileum - John Stevenson - https://www.patreon.com/imaginebetterworlds

Appendix - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Ascending Colon - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Ascending Colon 2 - DrMapzo - https://www.patreon.com/drmapzo

Transverse Colon - Meditating Munky - https://www.patreon.com/Meditating_Munky

L. Kidney - Forgotten Adventures - https://www.patreon.com/forgottenadventures

R. Kidney - 2-Minute Tabletop - https://www.patreon.com/2minutetabletop

Descending Colon - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Sigmoid Colon - J.Dungeonmaster - https://www.patreon.com/jdungeonmaster

Bladder - Venatus Maps - https://www.patreon.com/venatusmaps

Rectum - Afternoon Maps - https://www.patreon.com/afternoonmaps

The Minaret - Milby's Maps - https://www.patreon.com/milbysmaps 

Miniatures:

Paper Forge - https://www.patreon.com/paperforge

Paper Mage - https://www.patreon.com/papermage

Monsters:

ItsADnDMonsterNow - https://www.patreon.com/ItsADnDMonsterNow

Magic Items:

The Griffon's Saddlebag - https://www.patreon.com/the_griffons_saddlebag

Music:

Belly of the Beast - Music d20 - https://www.patreon.com/musicd20

Tarrasque Interior - Tabletop Audio - https://www.patreon.com/tabletopaudio

Adventure:

DM Dave - https://www.patreon.com/DMDave

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 136 exclusive posts
350
Images
5
Polls
25
Writings
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 136 exclusive posts
350
Images
5
Polls
25
Writings
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts