The Tarrasque - A Collaboration

So, a few months ago, I was asked to draw part of a map of that a bunch of other artists would be working on. The map was of the innards of a tarrasque and the idea was that each person would draw a different organ.

I was asked to do something different, though: draw a building piercing through the side of the creature. Why? Because *Ralph Wiggum voice* I'm special. I decided to go with a minaret, the pointiest building in all of architecture. 

Anyway, there's an adventure to go with it and a whole bunch of other stuff, all of which is attached below. It's all free for everybody. All right, I'm gonna get back to work on Mont-Saint-Michel. I've got a few more pages to show you, which I'll post either tonight or tomorrow.

Here's a list of the people who worked on the tarrasque:

Maps:

Mouth - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Saliva Gland - Neutral Party - https://www.patreon.com/neutralparty

Crop - Eightfold Paper - https://www.patreon.com/8foldpaper

L. Lung - Crosshead - https://www.patreon.com/crosshead

Heart - Maphammer - https://www.patreon.com/maphammer

R. Lung - Tom Cartos - https://www.patreon.com/tomcartos

Spleen - Dice Grimorium - https://www.patreon.com/dicegrimorium

Stomach - Domille's Wondrous Works - https://www.patreon.com/dww

Pancreas - Roll For Initiative - https://www.patreon.com/initiative

Liver - Caeora - https://www.patreon.com/caeora

Gall Bladder - Tehox Maps - https://www.patreon.com/tehox

Duoddenum 1 - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Duoddenum 2 - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Duoddenum 3 - Dungeon Mapster - https://www.patreon.com/dungeonmapster

Jejunum - Fantasy Atlas - https://www.patreon.com/fantasy_atlas

Ileum - John Stevenson - https://www.patreon.com/imaginebetterworlds

Appendix - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Ascending Colon - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Ascending Colon 2 - DrMapzo - https://www.patreon.com/drmapzo

Transverse Colon - Meditating Munky - https://www.patreon.com/Meditating_Munky

L. Kidney - Forgotten Adventures - https://www.patreon.com/forgottenadventures

R. Kidney - 2-Minute Tabletop - https://www.patreon.com/2minutetabletop

Descending Colon - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Sigmoid Colon - J.Dungeonmaster - https://www.patreon.com/jdungeonmaster

Bladder - Venatus Maps - https://www.patreon.com/venatusmaps

Rectum - Afternoon Maps - https://www.patreon.com/afternoonmaps

The Minaret - Milby's Maps - https://www.patreon.com/milbysmaps 

Miniatures:

Paper Forge - https://www.patreon.com/paperforge

Paper Mage - https://www.patreon.com/papermage

Monsters:

ItsADnDMonsterNow - https://www.patreon.com/ItsADnDMonsterNow

Magic Items:

The Griffon's Saddlebag - https://www.patreon.com/the_griffons_saddlebag

Music:

Belly of the Beast - Music d20 - https://www.patreon.com/musicd20

Tarrasque Interior - Tabletop Audio - https://www.patreon.com/tabletopaudio

Adventure:

DM Dave - https://www.patreon.com/DMDave

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 119 exclusive posts
577
Images
23
Polls
17
Writings
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 119 exclusive posts
577
Images
23
Polls
17
Writings
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts