Announcement: New Streaming Schedule!

The votes are in and I've decided on a new art streaming schedule!  I will be going live at the following times:

  • Monday Afternoon (2 pm EST / 11 am PST / 6 pm GMT)
  • Wednesday Evening (8 pm EST / 5 pm PST / 12 am GMT)

Which means you can catch me later today while I'm working on the Little Ladies (Goddesses?) stickers we unlocked! (Oh no, I'll have to rename them now too since I've ruined the alliteration with Gemstone/Birthstone Goddesses!) 

I'll be exploring different coloring styles for the stickers in Photoshop and answering questions on the mic.  Feel free to drop in and keep me company!

I'm going to do my best to meet this schedule, but things sometimes come up.  Be sure to follow me on social media (links at the top of my site here) where I'll be announcing any last minute changes and also notifications about when I'll go live!

You can also Follow me at the following streaming sites to be notified directly when I'm livestreaming:

See you around the interwebs!

- Ang

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 189 exclusive posts
517
Images
16
Links
2
Livestreams
4
Polls
3
Writings
24
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 189 exclusive posts
517
Images
16
Links
2
Livestreams
4
Polls
3
Writings
24
Videos
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts