Announcing TWO June Movie Club Dates

HELLLLOOOOOOO Secret Movie Club-goers! The Doodle has been carefully tallied, and, as promised, we have two Movie Club dates for you to jot into your calendars:

Sunday, June 16, 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern

Saturday, June 29, 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern

On 6/16 we will be watching an important paleontological film about the dangers of alpha predators, transposed upon the necessity of the the global East and West to combine forces to solve the fallout of global crises. I’m of course speaking about Godzilla.

See you in the #secret-movie-club Slack channel <3

(Not a member yet? Join us at the Small Council level!)

Tier Benefits
Recent Posts