Another Patreon-Only Stream later today (5PM EDT)
This time I wanna announce it a little bit in advance. I'm gonna do a nother stream for you on this sunday. It's gonna be later today and after Monkey Island 2 last time, we're gonna continue with MI3 this time (just because it's chill and I know these games in and out).

The stream will start at 

2 PM PT,

5 PM EDT,
10 PM GMT or
11 PM GMT+1

Feel free to come in, get yourself a cup of tea and hang out a bit with me if you like and find the time.


See you later. :)