Bi Any Means Podcast #100: Reflections on Podcasting with Callie Wright
 
 This is the 100th episode of the Bi Any Means podcast, and to celebrate I’ve invited Callie Wright from the Gaytheist Manifesto to join me today to talk about our adventures in podcasting since we both started our shows around the same time. We’re going to talk about all the ups and downs of podcast, and how it’s changed both of our lives.

Links:
•The Gaytheist Manifesto: http://gaytheistmanifesto.secularmediagroup.com/
•Queery: http://www.queeryshow.com/
•Think Stephtically: https://www.youtube.com/user/ThinkingStephtically
•Cellar Door Skeptics: https://cellardoorskeptics.com/
•Utah Outcasts: http://utahoutcasts.com/
•Freedom from Religion Foundation: http://ffrf.org
•Atheist Nomads: http://www.atheistnomads.com/
•The Biskeptical Podcast: http://www.spreaker.com/show/the-biskeptical-podcast
•Dream Youth: http://dreamyouth.bandcamp.com
•Asher Silberman: http://www.ashersilberman.com/
•My Twitter: http://twitter.com/tmamone
•Bi Any Means on Twitter: http://twitter.com/bianymeanspod
•Bi Any Means on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bianymeanspodcast
•The Bi Any Means/Biskeptical Podcast Fans Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/179617892470906/
•Email: [email protected]
•Listener line: 410-690-3558
•My Patreon page: http://www.patreon.com/tmamone
•Bi Any Means Blog: http://freethoughtblogs.com/bianymeans/