Channel Update 9 August 2017 (Google Hangout This Saturday)
 
I will host a hangout this Saturday (12 August). The topic will be about problems on the alt-right.


10pm (Taiwan)

2pm (UK)

10am (EST)

***Check these times relative to Taiwan in case I am wrong.***