DotP Patreon Reward Stream Giveaway Announcement!
 
DotPatrons!  Be sure to read this message!

We rescheduled the stream from March 11 to March 18 to avoid competing with the Kiev Major Open Qualifiers AND, way more importantly, to bring you guys this awesome lineup of giveaways!

The stream will start at 6 p.m. eastern/3 p.m. Pacific and giveaways will begin at 7 p.m. eastern/4 p.m. Pacific and a new giveaway will happen every half hour after that!  We will be giving away DotP T-Shirts, Dota 2 mousepads and finish the night off with a Dota 2 Steelseries Rival Mouse!

Every person who has donated to DotP's Patreon or donates during the stream will automatically be entered into the raffle for the giveaway.  After you win, your name will be removed from subsequent drawings.

The schedule will look like this:

6:00 p.m. Stream Kickoff!

7:00 p.m. First Dota 2 Mousepad drawing

7:30 p.m. First DotP T-Shirt drawing

8:00 p.m. Dota 2 Mousepad drawing

8:30 p.m. DotP T-Shirt drawing

9:00 p.m. Dota 2 Mousepad drawing

9:30 p.m. DotP T-Shirt drawing

10:00 p.m. Dota 2 Mousepad drawing

10:30 p.m. DotP T-Shirt drawing

11:00 p.m. Dota 2 Mousepad drawing

11:30 p.m. DotP T-Shirt drawing

12:00 a.m. Dota 2 Edition Steelseries Rival Mouse