Google Hangout #1
 
Join me on Google Hangouts as I work on LeyLines pages,11/21 at 2:30pm MT/3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET! Join the event here: https://plus.google.com/events/c6ssf7sqkhaqaidb6l705rmciv0 My computer has been there and back again to the shop in the past two days, returning whole (for now) and charging (when it’s at the right angle) so my hope is that everything will go smoothly today. I’m a little nervous because I haven’t used Google Hangouts for a public event before, only small Patreon streams, but I’m excited to chat with you all and get some pages done, so let’s do this!! WHOOOO!