Hangout Times Are...
 
Hey all!

So we're doing it! Saturday February 27!


10 pm Israel time

8 pm GMT

3 pm eastern

12 pm pacific


It's the first time we're organizing a Hangout so we'll have to look at how we film it so we can post it later to the patrons who cannot make it. If you know how it's done, that would be helpful :)


So see you then!

Gil and Itamar