VideoNeat: - Terms and Conditions May Apply - http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3257/terms-and-conditions-may-apply-full-movie - Einstein's Big Idea http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3259/einsteins-big-idea-nova - Animal House http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3263/animal-house-bbc-watch-online - The Lord is not On Trial Here Today http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3265/lord-trial-today - Dinosaurs: The Hunt for Life http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3268/archaeology/dinosaurs-the-hunt-for-life-bbc-watch-online - Biggest Typhoon http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3271/biggest-typhoon-documentary - Rise of Animals http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3285/rise-of-the-animals-watch-online - Encounters At The End Of The World http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3298/encounters-at-the-end-of-the-world-streaming - Britain’s Witch Children http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3296/britains-witch-children - Waking The Baby Mammoth http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3293/archaeology/waking-the-baby-mammoth-watch-online - Alien Planets Revealed http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3283/alien-planets-revealed-nova-watch-online/ - Shackleton’s Frozen Hell http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3280/shackletons-frozen-hell-watch-online - We Live In Public http://www.videoneat.com/documentaries/3275/we-live-in-public-movie-watch-online TVP Magazine: The January Issue is almost done. 70 pages or more. I wrote 2 articles that I think are very important. One is about autonomy and automated construction technology, which is part of a series of articles that will try to show how we can create a fully autonomous world, and the other one is about how we can create abundance and deal with it (from goods to services). I am also working on a youtube series for the magazine.