Join us for a LIVE premiere of "Black Markets, White Markets: A False Narrative"

The first public screening of "Black Markets, White Markets: A False Narrative", a talk delivered by Andreas at laBitConf in Santiago Chile, two weeks ago. 

https://youtu.be/ffmu6t7PtO0

This talk examines the false dichotomy between "black markets" and "white markets" and the real impact of open decentralized blockchains: Building free, open and fair markets. 

Join us for the live premiere on Youtube, this Saturday December 22nd, at 8am PST. Attend this screening with your friends, stream it to your biggest screen and join the chat room for popcorn emojis, screams of "YEAH!" and sarcastic comments about the status quo. Andreas will be joining the chat live!

https://youtu.be/ffmu6t7PtO0


Time in different timezones:


UTC, Coordinated Universal Time

16:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

17:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


SAN FRANCISCO, United States, California

08:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

09:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


CHICAGO, United States, Illinois

10:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

11:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


NEW YORK, United States, New York

11:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

12:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


LONDON, United Kingdom, England

16:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

17:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


BERLIN, Germany

17:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

18:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


ATHENS, Greece

18:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018

19:00 Sat, Dec 22 2018


NEW DELHI, India

21:30 Sat, Dec 22 2018

22:30 Sat, Dec 22 2018


TOKYO, Japan

01:00 Sun, Dec 23 2018

02:00 Sun, Dec 23 2018


SYDNEY, Australia

03:00 Sun, Dec 23 2018

04:00 Sun, Dec 23 2018