[KPOP BLINDFOLD DANCE CHALLENGE] -- BTS -- BANGTAN BOYS (방탄소년단) MEDLEY
We wanted to say a HUGE thank you for getting us to just about 10k subs and Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays from Yours Truly! Therefore - another dance challenge video! This time - blindfolded! Ahaha, check out our shambles BTS medley...and be sure to tune into our upcoming 10K celebratory livestream! Come hang out with us, ask questions, and possibly win a BTS album! =)

#YT10K Livestream
Friday, December 30, 2016
3pm PST
6pm EST
8am KST (Sat Dec 31)