Live Chat February 19th, 2016
 
Hello friends,

Meet me over at Skype tomorrow. The Skype name is quailstudios.

We'll start around 

9 AM     PST

10 AM  MST

11 AM  CST

12 PM  EST

5 PM     GMT/UTC

or a little after.


If a lot of people show up we will change to Google Plus.


See you then!

Hal Stead

Quail Studios Tutorials