LIVE Full Moon Story Meditation: Winter Contact. Dec 14, 9pm EST
 
 Are you ready for contact? 

LIVE Full Moon Story Meditation: Winter Contact. 

Broadcast Wed, Dec 14. 9pm EST (6pm PST, 2am GMT)

Experience a meditative journey into the mystery of the unknown as we continue to awaken to more of who we are, and our potential within this reality...

Help invite others to the event at www.facebook.com/ParadigmShiftCentral
https://www.facebook.com/events/1241722572547662/ 


Tune in and participate live or afterwards at:
http://live.paradigmshiftcentral.com/centralnews/full-moon-story-meditation-winter-contact

Hosted by Brendon Culliton


______
Missed some of the previous guided meditations?
We have done aprox 11 so far. Each one epic and inspirational . You can find them here in this playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP2O_DUwapJ2gUuEJNY-Wa65js5q42JAc

_____

Much love and thank you again to the patreon supporters!