🚨 Live Patreon Only Episode on Killer Kids Out Tomorrow! 🚨
 
Eric Smith and "The Canadian Bathtub Girls" - Sandra and Beth Andersen...live Patreon only episode!!!

Sunday 14th January 2018 

8pm GMT 

9pm CET

12pm PST

3pm EST

2pm CT

7am ACT

We'll be posting the link here tomorrow so you join the live stream! Be sure to get yourself the Google Hangout app in preparation!