Live Podcast for Patrons starts this Monday!
THIS MONDAY (NOV 27th)! LIVE! 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT. JOIN US!

What is your burning question on writing? How should you be marketing your book? What's your biggest challenge? What are you writing? Where do you need inspiration? Why is Mark Stay mad about Pink Floyd? 

Our first "Ask The Two Marks" Bestseller Experiment Podcast is this Monday. For this month only, we're inviting all Patreon supporters to join us (Chart-Toppers from Dec onwards). 

Questions emailed will take priority over questions asked live, so email us your questions here: 

http://bestsellerexperiment.com/questionmark/

We'll attempt to answer all questions but if not we'll try to roll them over to next month.

We'll be emailing you the secret link shortly...