Live-Stream Tonight: Coloring Tracy Queen, pgs. 19 & 20
 
Sign in to Jayel Draco's Twitch.tv channel tonight starting at 5:30 MT (7:30 ET/6:30 CT/4:30 PT) as he colors pages 19 and 20 of Oneshi Press's sci-fi graphic novel about self-discovery, feminism, what it means to be human...and cyborg-clone warfare, Tracy Queen!

On these two pages, we see our hero, Tracy, flashing back to her training in interrogation tactics, and talking to her new best friend—a raccoon named Nikola—about her life over breakfast!

Jayel accepts tips from fans, and in return he creates live-drawn commissions during his streams! He also makes  custom art for Patreon subscribers—who get 3 minutes of live drawing for every $1 of their monthly pledge! Sign in (it's free and easy) tonight to claim yours! Jayel usually streams for at least four hours, so drop in anytime after 5:30 MT to say hello to Jayel in real time, chat with other fans, and watch art come to life.

And remember to nab a copy of our first book, The Great Nations of Rendaraia! You can order a signed book directly from us, or preorder an unsigned copy from Amazon  or Barnes & Noble!