Live Tonight - Destiny School: Healing Beyond Sexual Assault & Creating Consent Culture. Thurs, Nov 9, 9:36pm
- LIVE TONIGHT -
Destiny School: Healing Beyond Sexual Assault & Creating Consent Culture. 

Thurs, Nov 9, 9:36pm EST (6:36pm PST / 2:36am GMT)

Interactive community discussion to help assist with the shift in consciousness.

Please comment if this topic is important to you, why, and what you would like to see discussed.

Tune in and listen live or afterwards at http://live.paradigmshiftcentral.com/centralnews/destiny-school-healing-beyond-sexual-assault

Create a profile on the main website to join the broadcast directly and add your voice. 

Direct Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/yGWHF1zI4as?list=PLP2O_DUwapJ0WR-GMe61nAdfL3MJbBoM5


Thank you again everyone for helping co-create these broadcasts for the community.

- Brendon