Livestream of first page of Tracy Queen TONIGHT!
In just a few hours, our co-founder and amazingly talented illustrator, Jayel Draco, will be livestreaming on Twitch.tv as he pencils the first page of the epic, pulp-y, sexy, sci-fi graphic novel Tracy Queen!

Join in to watch him work, chat with him in real time, and talk to other fans of the project at 5:00 pm Mountain Time (that's 7:00 pm EST and 4:00 pm PST)!

Become a patron to

248
Unlock 248 exclusive posts
Be part of the community
Connect via private message