LIVESTREAM PARTIES TODAY AND NEXT WEEK!
 
SciShow is SO CLOSE to hitting 5 million subscribers! We're celebrating this milestone TODAY in a livestream party at 6pm EST/4pm MST/3pm PST/5pm CST (here is a time zone converter) over at youtube.com/complexly!

Then, on Tuesday, May 22nd at 7:30pm EST/5:30pm MST/4:30pm PST/6:30pm CST, we'll be live again for ALL PATRONS. This will be a hangout with the SciShow team, during which we will play Jackbox Games and have an awesome time.

Come hang out with us! It's going to be great!!