"Long Hair Looks Good on You" Akiyama Isamu
Full name: Akiyama Isamu Pronunciation: Ah-Key- yama Ee-Sah-moo Nickname(s) or Alias: Isa(-kun-chan-san-senpai //pfft) Gender: Male Species: Human? Age: 30 Birthday: October 17, 1985 Sexuality: Unknown for now Nationality: Japanese Religion: n/a City or town of birth: Los Angeles, CA Currently lives: San Diego, CA Languages spoken: Japanese, English Native language: Japanese Relationship Status: Single PHYSICAL APPEARANCE Height: 5'6" Weight: 130 lb Figure/build: Fit, slightly skinnier Hair colour: Black/ blond Hairstyle: Ridiculously long-- Visual Kei like style Facial Hairstyle: None-- Eye colour: Dark Brown Skin/fur/etc colour: Fair Tattoos: None Piercings: Labret, right eyebrow Scars/distinguishing marks: n/a for now Preferred style of clothing: Japanese street wear, look in the Tokyo Harujuku magazine and that's him. Frequently worn jewellery/accessories: Lots of rings, sometimes chokers HEALTH Smoker? Occasionally Drinker? Occasionally Recreational Drug User? Which? n/a Addictions: Shopping Allergies: n/a Any physical ailments/illnesses/disabilities: n/a Any medication regularly taken: n/a PERSONALITY Personality: Quiet, observant, aloof, quick in movement. Likes: Cutting hair, sniffing hair gel, flowery shampoos, and the feeling of hair dye on his gloved hands. Dislikes: Poorly kept hair, cheap combs, split ends, and Axe. Fears/phobias: Fire, candles are okay but like large fires like camp fires or uncontrolled fires are not his thing. Favourite colour: Red Hobbies: Looking for new hairstyles, collecting miniature things, Taste in music: Jpop, kpop. He really likes 2NE1. SKILLS Talents/skills: Ace hair dresser, can dance to all 2NE1 songs and look amazingly swag. Ability to drive a car? Operate any other vehicles? He can drive a car and motorcycles. EATING HABITS Omnivore/Carnivore/Herbivore (Vegetarian): Omnivore Favourite food(s): Anything spicy Favourite drink(s): Varies on his mood. Disliked food(s): Sour foods, like pickles Disliked drink(s): Bitter teas HOUSE AND HOME Describe the character's house/home: Traditionally decorated, small apartment. Do they share their home with anyone? Who? One betta fish Significant/special belongings: Professional grooming supplies that sit in his bathroom CAREER Level of education: Masters in Business Graduated from Cosmetology school Qualifications: Various degrees Current job title and description: Owner of "Daffodil Styling" -Lead hair dresser Name of employer: Himself FAMILY, FRIENDS AND FOES Parents names: n/a Are parents alive or dead? n/a Is the character still in contact with their parents? No Siblings? Relationship with siblings? only child Other Important Relatives: n/a Partner/Spouse: n/a Children: n/a Best Friend: n/a Other Important Friends: Pao Hongwu there are more but I'll include them later > vo)/ Acquaintances: Frankie Terry Studwick -Met at the salon -Frequent customer who changes their hairstyle every month Yamamoto Kaede -Met at the salon -Frequent customer who gets nails done weekly Eden Blue (Gash) -Met at the salon -Frequent customer who gets roots touched up every once in a while. Pets: One betta named Sugar Enemies? Why are they enemies? None yet
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts