Minor change to rules
http://www.rpgnow.com/browse/pub/3777/Slloyd14

Hello all! I've made a really minor change to the rules. When you have an ability test and there is an item that you have to use up to give you a reroll (such as provisions to eat, or holy water to pour on an undead enemy), I've put an asterisk (*) by it to show that it needs to be crossed off your adventure sheet if you use it. I thought of saying if an item was consumable or not as you get it, but then I thought that some items might get used up in some situations and not used up in others (for example, you could fight with a spear, or you could throw a spear at an enemy). This has made changes in books 2,4,6, 7 and, of course, the core rulebook. You can get the updates from my RPGNow store.


Happy wayfaring!


Stuart