Monster Hunter: World (Steam) - Livestream
Considering MONSTER  HUNTER: WORLD has one of the most in-depth custom  cat creation suites  I've seen, we may just stream that for four hours,  but we'll hunt at  least one monster, I swear! :3 Stream starts at 8am NZT / 1pm PT / 3pm  CT / 4pm ET / 9pm!  

Become a patron to

56
Unlock 56 exclusive posts
Be part of the community
Connect via private message