Monthly Hangout - Happy New Years Edition!
 
Hello my friends!

It's that time again.

The Monthly Patreon Livestream-Hangout will be taking place on...

Saturday, the 6th of January:

12:00 Noon Eastern Standard (New York City Time)

10am Mountain Time (Edmonton)

9am Pacific (California)

5pm London Time

Midnite in Cambodia

2:00am Korea (Sunday Morning)

Hope to catch up with all of you then!  Topics are anything you like, whatever is going on in your life or what you find interesting.  "Hangout" is the key word on these.  No set agenda.

Happy New Years, and thank you very much for your support!

You are funding the resistance against feminism, globalism & marxism.