New Live Stream Schedule & Setup
Hi Patron peeps :) I'm re-launching my live stream shows this week (you know the performances I do online from the edge of my bed and Hog Penny). Moving forward, ONLY Patrons will have access to live stream shows. That's right, you will need to be a patron to have access to the post I'll make each week with the unique link to watch the shows and participate in the live chat & make requests. ALL Patrons from the $1+ pledge level and up will have complete access to the weekly shows, here is the schedule: Boom Thursdays @ 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK Rock Fridays @ 9:15 PM EST / 2:15 AM UK Acoustic Sundays @ 11 AM EST / 4 PM UK Online shows can be watched from any desktop, laptop or mobile devices that play YouTube videos. If you would like a page that you can refer to at anytime for show start times & info, just go to WillBlack.com/livestream I will allow new fans a FREE 1 month trial to experience live stream for themselves before becoming a Patron. All they need to do is send me a msg or email to [email protected] and I will set them up. I'm looking forward to connecting with you all again via the digital dark! Happy Holidays! Will