Online Live Stream Show Links for Dec 24 / 26 / 28
 
Greetings Patrons! Here are this week's online live stream shows and private links to view: DEC 24 BOOM WEDNESDAYS @ 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK (1 day earlier than usual) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFFDl43YvP4 DEC 26 ROCK FRIDAYS @ 9:15 PM EST / 2:15 AM UK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CvBi7UfknCU DEC 28 ACOUSTIC SUNDAYS @ 11 AM EST / 4 PM UK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdFP9cJTwEY Simply click to watch at showtime - it's that simple. The shows are fully interactive via live chat too. You will need a Google+ account to access chat: https://plus.google.com/ Online shows can be watched from any desktop, laptop or mobile devices that play YouTube videos and are archived for later viewing. I'd love to play you a song request during the show - take a look at my list here: WillBlack.com/request For a detailed description of the weekly shows, please visit: WillBlack.com/livestream If you have any questions at all, please reply back and I will answer ASAP. I look forward to performing for you online! Cheers, Will * note for Apple iPad & iPhone mobile users: You can watch the YouTube broadcasts no problem, but you won't be able to access the live chat option. ** don't share the links :)