I'll be hosting a Patreon video chat at 18:00 GMT (7pm UK, 2pm New York, 11am PST) on Sat 23rd June 2018. I'll be holding it via Google Hang
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 14 exclusive posts
1
Link
3
Polls
10
Writings
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 14 exclusive posts
1
Link
3
Polls
10
Writings
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts