September Livestream-Hangout
 
Alright my friends!

The Monthly Livestream-Hangout is officially scheduled for:

....................

Saturday the 9th

1pm New York City time 

11am Mountain (or Edmonton) time zone

10am in California

6pm London

Midnight in Cambodia

2am in Korea

 .................... 

Join in & commune on our monthly soul-searching mind-bending journeys through the mysteries of the universe & the cosmos. I truly appreciate your support & I hope to talk to you all on Saturday!