Serious Sam Fusion - LIVE
Jordan and Venn will be poking around the Vulkan rendered worlds of Serious Sam Fusion this evening. 

Time:
7:30 Eastern
4:30 Pacific
11:30 UTC

Join in on Steam:
Add "linuxgamecast" as a friend (before 7:30) and join the game.